Resources you need to sell Dean Health Plans

Additional Tools

Trust in Dean to provide Medicare coverage options to fit your clients' health care needs and budget. Check out our MAPD service area.

Become a Certified Agent for Medicare Advantage Part D today.

See Dean Advantage

E-visit

Try getting care from the comfort of home. In 60 minutes or less, reach a trusted SSM Health provider when you need them most. Get a diagnosis, a treatment plan and even a prescription, if needed!

Start your visit now

E-visits are not a covered benefit under Medicaid or ASO plans.

Sales & Client Services Contacts

For quotes and sales on all new large employer groups with over 51 employees, please contact:

Joe Piraino | Large Group Strategic Account Executive Joe.Piraino@deancare.com

Colleen Gransee | Large Group Strategic Account Executive Colleen.Gransee@deancare.com

New small business (2-50 total employees)

Jennifer Barritt | Sales Relationship Manager- Small Group Business Jennifer.Barritt@deancare.com

Commonly referred to as Administrative Services Only, contact us to learn about this solution!

Harrison Dixon I Strategic Accounts Executive – ASO Harrison.Dixon@deancare.com

Lisa Denson I Regional Sales Manager Lisa.Denson@deancare.com
Heather McDonald | Client Services Manager Heather.McDonald@deancare.com

Colton Bound | Senior Client Services Manager Colton.Bound@deancare.com

Dawn Bell | Client Services Manager Dawn.Bell@deancare.com

Chris Ceniti | Senior Client Service Manager Chris.Ceniti@deancare.com

Barbara Simon | Client Service Manager Barbara.Simon@deancare.com

Danielle Risley | Client Services Manager Corporate Accounts – ASO Danielle.Risley@deancare.com

Marvin Thompson I Client Service Manager Marvin.Thompson@deancare.com

Jason Boisen I Client Services Manager Jason.Boisen@deancare.com
Michael Weber | Vice President of Sales, Client and Health Promotion Service Michael.Weber@deancare.com

Katie Beals | Director, Client Services Katie.Beals@deancare.com

Andy O’Halek | Director of Sales Andy.Ohalek@deancare.com

Teri Helmke, MS, CSW | Director Employer Health Services Health Promotion Teri.Helmke@deancare.com

Greg Nelson | Manager, Client Services Client Services Greg.Nelson@deancare.com
 
Rebekka Hefty | Manager Regional Sales Rebekka.Hefty@deancare.com

Jenni Beekman-Stevens | Manager Health Promotion Jennifer.Beekman@deancare.com
Penny Bound | Corporate Accounts Manager Penny.Bound@deancare.com