Contact Account Management - Dean Health Plan

Skip to Content

Contact Account Management

Penny BoundPenny Bound
Senior Account Manager
Penny.Bound@deancare.com
(608) 827-4122

John CashmanJohn Cashman
Senior Account Manager
John.Cashman@deancare.com
(608) 827-4174

Heather McDonaldHeather McDonald
Senior Account Manager
Heather.McDonald@deancare.com
(608) 827-4062

Dia SparbyDia Sparby
Senior Account Manager
Dia.Sparby@deancare.com
(608) 827-4354

Marvin ThompsonMarvin Thompson
Senior Account Manager
Marvin.Thompson@deancare.com
(608) 827-4314

Group Retention Management

Deb TreinenDeb Treinen
Group Retention Manager
Debra.Treinen@deancare.com
(608) 827-4006

Katie BealsKatie Beals
Group Retention Director
Kathryn.Beals@deancare.com
(608) 827-4341

 

Contact Account Management

Not sure who your dedicated Account Manager/Associate Account Manager team is?
Call (608) 836-1400 for assistance.

 

DHP-WG048G