Sales and Client Services Contacts, Dean Health Plan

Skip to Content

Sales & Client Services Contacts

Small Group & Individual Sales & Service

Sales & Service Representatives are responsible for all new and renewing business for our individual and small group policies. Small Group is determined by the total number of employees ranging from 2 - 50.

Contact small group or individual sales representative by email or phone:

Jason Boisen photoJason Boisen
Sales and Service Representative

Dana Roberts photoDana Roberts
Sales and Service Representative

Gabe Geib
Sales and Service Representative
Marvin Thompson photoMarvin Thompson
Sales and Service Representative

Holly Millin photoHolly Millin
Sales and Service Representative

Large Group Sales

Our Large Employer Group sales executives are responsible for the quoting and sales on all new large employer groups (51+ total employees).

Colleen Gransee
Sales Executive
colleen.gransee@deancare.com
(608) 827-4322

Justin Rixie
Sales Executive
justin.rixie@deancare.com
(608) 827-4204

Client Services

The Dean Health Plan Client Services Managers are responsible for the management of an assigned book of business that is segmented by group size and type of business.

The segments are:

  • Mid-Market, employer groups with 2 – 99 subscribers;
  • Key Accounts, employer groups with 100 or more subscribers;
  • Corporate Accounts are our largest Government Accounts and National accounts.

Dean also offers ASO products. Contact the Client Services Manager – ASO for more information.  

John Cashman photoJohn Cashman
Client Services Manager
john.cashman@deancare.com
(608) 827-4174

Dia Sparby photoDia Sparby
Mid-Market Client Service Manager
dia.sparby@deancare.com
|(608) 827-4354
Heather McDonald photoHeather McDonald
Client Services Manager
heather.mcdonald@deancare.com
(608) 827-4062
Penny Bound photoPenny Bound
Corporate Accounts Manager
penny.bound@deancare.com
(608) 827-4122

Self-Funded Contact

Rich Birrenkott photo

Rich Birrenkott
ASO Account Manager
rich.birrenkott@deancare.com
(608) 827-4123


Sales & Client Services Management

Michael Weber
Executive Director, Sales & Client Services
michael.weber@deancare.com
(608) 827-4014
Katie Beals photoKatie Beals
Director of Client Services
katheryn.beals@deancare.com
(608) 827-4341
Michelle Wright
Director, Sales
michelle.wright@deancare.com
(608) 827-4005
Rebekka Hefty
Manager, Sales
rebekka.hefty@deancare.com
(608) 827-4213



DHP-WE008D

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter

© 2016 SSM Health Dean Medical Group / Dean Health Plan, Inc. | All rights reserved.

A Member of SSM Health

SSM Health and the infinity symbol are trademarks of SSM Health and its affiliates.