Sales and Client Services Contacts, Dean Health Plan

Skip to Content

Sales & Client Services Contacts

Small Group & Individual Sales & Service

Sales & Service Representatives are responsible for all new and renewing business for our individual and small group policies. Small Group is determined by the total number of employees ranging from 2 - 50.

Contact small group or individual sales representative by email or phone:

Jason Boisen Jason Boisen
Sales and Service
Representative

Holly Millin Holly Millin
Sales and Service
Representative

Marvin ThompsonMarvin Thompson
Sales and Service
Representative
Gabe GeibGabe Geib
Sales and Service
Representative
Dana RobertsDana Roberts
Sales and Service
Representative

 

Large Group Sales

Our Large Employer Group sales executives are responsible for the quoting and sales on all new large employer groups (51+ total employees).

Colleen GranseeColleen Gransee
Sales Executive
colleen.gransee@deancare.com
(608) 827-4322

Justin RixieJustin Rixie
Sales Executive
justin.rixie@deancare.com
(608) 827-4204

Client Services

The Dean Health Plan Client Services Managers are responsible for the management of an assigned book of business that is segmented by group size and type of business.

The segments are:

  • Mid-Market, employer groups with 2 – 99 subscribers;
  • Key Accounts, employer groups with 100 or more subscribers;
  • Corporate Accounts are our largest Government Accounts and National accounts.

Dean also offers ASO products. Contact the Client Services Manager – ASO for more information.

John Cashman John Cashman
Client Services Manager
john.cashman@deancare.com
(608) 827-4174

Heather McDonald Heather McDonald
Client Services Manager
heather.mcdonald@deancare.com
(608) 827-4062

Dia SparbyDia Sparby
Mid-Market Client Service Manager
dia.sparby@deancare.com
(608) 827-4354

 

Penny BoundPenny Bound
Corporate Accounts Manager
penny.bound@deancare.com
(608) 827-4122

 

Self-Funded Contact

Rich Birrenkott Rich Birrenkott
ASO Account Manager
rich.birrenkott@deancare.com
(608) 827-4123

Sales & Client Services Management

Michael WeberMichael Weber
Executive Director, Sales &
Client Services
michael.weber@deancare.com
(608) 827-4014

   

Katie Beals Katie Beals
Director of Client Services
kathryn.beals@deancare.com
(608) 827-4341

Michelle WrightMichelle Wright
Director, Sales
michelle.wright@deancare.com
(608) 827-4005

Rebekka HeftyRebekka Hefty
Manager, Sales
rebekka.hefty@deancare.com
(608) 827-4213



DHP-WE008D

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter
  • Connect with us on Instagram

© 2017 SSM Health Dean Medical Group / Dean Health Plan, Inc. | All rights reserved.

A Member of SSM Health

SSM Health and the infinity symbol are trademarks of SSM Health and its affiliates.