Sales and Client Services Contacts, Dean Health Plan

Skip to Content

Sales & Client Services Contacts

Small Group & Individual Sales & Service

Sales & Service representatives are responsible for all new and renewing individual plans and small employer group plans (2-50 total employees)

Contact small group or individual sales representative by email or phone:

Jason Boisen photoJason Boisen
Sales and Service Representative

Dana Roberts photoDana Roberts
Sales and Service Representative

Gabe Geib
Sales and Service Representative
Marvin Thompson photoMarvin Thompson
Sales and Service Representative

Holly Millin photoHolly Millin
Sales and Service Representative

Large Group Sales

Our Large Employer Group sales executives are responsible for registering all new large employer groups (51+ total employees).

Colleen Gransee
Sales Executive
colleen.gransee@deancare.com
(608) 827-4322

Justin Rixie
Sales Executive
justin.rixie@deancare.com
(608) 827-4204

Client Services

The Client Services managers are responsible for renewing our 100+ large employer groups. The Mid-Market Client Services Manager is responsible for mid-size existing groups (51-100)

John Cashman photoJohn Cashman
Client Services Manager
john.cashman@deancare.com
(608) 827-4174

Dia Sparby photoDia Sparby
Mid-Market Client Service Manager
dia.sparby@deancare.com
|(608) 827-4354
Heather McDonald photoHeather McDonald
Client Services Manager
heather.mcdonald@deancare.com
(608) 827-4062
Penny Bound photoPenny Bound
Corporate Accounts Manager
penny.bound@deancare.com
(608) 827-4122

Self-Funded Contact

Rich Birrenkott photo

Rich Birrenkott
ASO Account Manager
rich.birrenkott@deancare.com
(608) 827-4123


Sales & Client Services Management

Michael Weber
Executive Director, Sales & Client Services
michael.weber@deancare.com
(608) 827-4014
Katie Beals photoKatie Beals
Director of Client Services
katheryn.beals@deancare.com
(608) 827-4341
Michelle Wright
Director, Sales
michelle.wright@deancare.com
(608) 827-4005
Rebekka Hefty
Manager, Sales
rebekka.hefty@deancare.com
(608) 827-4213



DHP-WE008D