Skip to Content

Dean Health Plan Agent

Contact Sales

Large Group Sales

Karen Hagen
Large Group Sales Executive
karen.hagen@deancare.com
(608) 827-4121

Kim Karter
Large Group Sales Executive
kim.karter@deancare.com
(608) 827-4204

Small Group & Individual Sales

Central Territory – Dane County

Rebekka Hefty
Small Group & Individual Sales Representative
rebekka.hefty@deancare.com
(608) 827-4232

Justin Rixie
Small Group & Individual Sales Representative
justin.rixie@deancare.com
(608) 824-6964

Southwest Territory – Iowa, Grant, Lafayette, Green and Crawford Counties

Jason Boisen
Small Group & Individual Sales Representative
jason.boisen@deancare.com
(608) 827-4011

Northwest Territory – Vernon, Richland, Sauk, Juneau and Adams Counties

Liz Dobson
Small Group & Individual Sales Representative
elizabeth.dobson@deancare.com
(608) 830-5906

Northeast Territory – Dodge, Columbia, Marquette, Green Lake, and Fond Du Lac Counties

Gabe Geib
Small Group & Individual Sales Representative
gabriel.geib@deancare.com
(608) 828-1932

Southeast Territory – Rock, Jefferson, Waukesha, and Walworth Counties

Colleen Gransee
Small Group & Individual Sales Representative
colleen.gransee@deancare.com
(608) 827-4322

Sales Management

Michael Weber
Sales Director
michael.weber@deancare.com
(608) 827-4014

Michelle Wright
Sales Manager
michelle.wright@deancare.com
(608) 827-4005

 

Contact Us

Contact Sales

Sales toll-free:
   (866) 794-3326
Sales inquiries:
   sales@deancare.com
Small Group quote requests:
   quote@deancare.com

Customer Contact Center:
   (800) 279-1301

Billing & Enrollment:
   (800) 649-0258
   enroll@deancare.com
   fax: (608) 836-9620

Agent Licensing & Commission Information

Brian Strack
(608) 828-1908
agentlicensing@deancare.com
 

Featured Sales Contact

Colleen Gransee
Small Group & Individual Sales Representative
colleen.gransee@deancare.com
(608) 827-4322

Colleen Gransee has spent nearly 30 years as an insurance professional, but she still finds her job challenging because things are always changing, especially now with the evolution of health reform. Colleen, who specializes in individual and small group policies, considers it her responsibility to help people find the right coverage.

Perhaps starting out in the industry as a customer service representative and manager explains her eagerness to assist clients. She brought her wealth of experience to Dean Health Plan six years ago, and now covers Rock, Jefferson, Waukesha and Walworth counties, which keep her quite busy.

 “Our phones are ringing off the hook because people want quotes,” she says. There’s more interest in health insurance policies, as the Affordable Care Act becomes better understood.

 “I signed four small groups today,” she said. “And it looks like we’re just getting started.”