Skip to Content

Dean Health Plan Agent

Contact Sales

Large Group Sales

Karen Hagen
Large Group Sales Executive
karen.hagen@deancare.com
(608) 827-4121

Kim Karter
Large Group Sales Executive
kim.karter@deancare.com
(608) 827-4204

Small Group & Individual Sales

Central Territory – Dane County

Rebekka Hefty
Small Group & Individual Sales Representative
rebekka.hefty@deancare.com
(608) 827-4232

Justin Rixie
Small Group & Individual Sales Representative
justin.rixie@deancare.com
(608) 824-6964

Southwest Territory – Iowa, Grant, Lafayette, Green and Crawford Counties

Jason Boisen
Small Group & Individual Sales Representative
jason.boisen@deancare.com
(608) 827-4011

Northwest Territory – Vernon, Richland, Sauk, Juneau and Adams Counties

Liz Dobson
Small Group & Individual Sales Representative
elizabeth.dobson@deancare.com
(608) 830-5906

Northeast Territory – Dodge, Columbia, Marquette, Green Lake, and Fond Du Lac Counties

Gabe Geib
Small Group & Individual Sales Representative
gabriel.geib@deancare.com
(608) 828-1932

Southeast Territory – Rock, Jefferson, Waukesha, and Walworth Counties

Colleen Gransee
Small Group & Individual Sales Representative
colleen.gransee@deancare.com
(608) 827-4322

Sales Management

Michael Weber
Sales Director
michael.weber@deancare.com
(608) 827-4014

Michelle Wright
Sales Manager
michelle.wright@deancare.com
(608) 827-4005

 

Contact Us

Contact Sales

Sales toll-free:
   (866) 794-3326
Sales inquiries:
   sales@deancare.com
Small Group quote requests:
   quote@deancare.com

Customer Contact Center:
   (800) 279-1301

Billing & Enrollment:
   (800) 649-0258
   enroll@deancare.com
   fax: (608) 836-9620

Agent Licensing & Commission Information

Brian Strack
(608) 828-1908
agentlicensing@deancare.com
 

Featured Sales Contact

Jason Boisen
Small Group & Individual Sales Representative
jason.boisen@deancare.com
(608) 827-4011

Our featured sales representative is Jason Boisen, who has been with us at Dean Health Plan for five years. Jason was an associate account manager in our Retention department prior to moving into his current role earlier this year.
As a sales representative at Dean Health Plan, Jason spends his day serving our agent partners. Jason is a source of knowledge for our individual and small group products, and spends most of his day answering questions and assisting agents. Jason also spends a lot of time out of the office, meeting with agents, prospective groups and different community members. “I like variety in my day and going out to meet new people,” says Jason.
When Jason’s not working, he spends time being active and outdoors. On the weekend, you might catch him running, biking, hiking or spending time relaxing on the water.