Skip to Content



Learn...

new skills for body, mind and spirit.

Registration Not Required

Weight Loss Weekly Informational Sessions

Jan
3
Fri
To
Dec
19
Fri
Jan 3 - Dec 19, 2014
Thursdays & Fridays
Dean Clinic - Fish Hatchery
Madison, WI

If you're considering working with Dean's Comprehensive Weight Management Program, attend one of our free weekly informational sessions to learn about the options available for you!

Registration Details

Registration is not required.

Description

Dean Comprehensive Weight Management offers a free, general informational session every week to provide an overview of the surgical and non-surgical options available for weight loss through their program. If you can't make one of our sessions, let us know and we'll help find something to meet your needs.

Note that a Weight Loss Surgery Educational Session is also available several times a year for those who are specifically interested in bariatric surgery.

Take the first step today — you have everything to gain by losing!

For Janesville options please call 608-371-8390 or 1-800-808-1190.

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 43 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Fri, January 03 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM Dean Clinic - Fish Hatchery
2. Thu, January 09 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM Dean Clinic - Fish Hatchery
3. Fri, January 17 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM Dean Clinic - Fish Hatchery
4. Thu, January 23 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM Dean Clinic - Fish Hatchery
5. Fri, February 07 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM Dean Clinic - Fish Hatchery
6. Thu, February 13 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM Dean Clinic - Fish Hatchery
7. Fri, February 21 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM Dean Clinic - Fish Hatchery
8. Thu, February 27 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM Dean Clinic - Fish Hatchery
9. Thu, March 13 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM Dean Clinic - Fish Hatchery
10. Thu, March 27 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM Dean Clinic - Fish Hatchery
11. Fri, April 04 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM Dean Clinic - Fish Hatchery
12. Thu, April 10 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM Dean Clinic - Fish Hatchery
13. Fri, April 18 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM Dean Clinic - Fish Hatchery
14. Thu, April 24 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM Dean Clinic - Fish Hatchery
15. Fri, May 02 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM Dean Clinic - Fish Hatchery
16. Thu, May 08 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM Dean Clinic - Fish Hatchery
17. Fri, May 16 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM Dean Clinic - Fish Hatchery
18. Thu, May 22 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM Dean Clinic - Fish Hatchery
19. Fri, June 06 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM Dean Clinic - Fish Hatchery
20. Thu, June 12 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM Dean Clinic - Fish Hatchery
21. Fri, June 20 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM Dean Clinic - Fish Hatchery
22. Thu, June 26 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM Dean Clinic - Fish Hatchery
23. Thu, July 10 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM Dean Clinic - Fish Hatchery
24. Fri, July 18 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM Dean Clinic - Fish Hatchery
25. Thu, July 24 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM Dean Clinic - Fish Hatchery
26. Fri, August 01 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM Dean Clinic - Fish Hatchery
27. Thu, August 14 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM Dean Clinic - Fish Hatchery
28. Fri, August 15 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM Dean Clinic - Fish Hatchery
29. Thu, August 28 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM Dean Clinic - Fish Hatchery
30. Fri, September 05 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM Dean Clinic - Fish Hatchery
31. Thu, September 11 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM Dean Clinic - Fish Hatchery
32. Fri, September 19 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM Dean Clinic - Fish Hatchery
33. Thu, September 25 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM Dean Clinic - Fish Hatchery
34. Fri, October 03 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM Dean Clinic - Fish Hatchery
35. Thu, October 09 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM Dean Clinic - Fish Hatchery
36. Fri, October 17 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM Dean Clinic - Fish Hatchery
37. Thu, October 23 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM Dean Clinic - Fish Hatchery
38. Fri, November 07 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM Dean Clinic - Fish Hatchery
39. Thu, November 13 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM Dean Clinic - Fish Hatchery
40. Fri, November 21 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM Dean Clinic - Fish Hatchery
41. Fri, December 05 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM Dean Clinic - Fish Hatchery
42. Thu, December 11 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM Dean Clinic - Fish Hatchery
43. Fri, December 19 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM Dean Clinic - Fish Hatchery

Location Details

  • Dean Clinic - Fish Hatchery
    1313 Fish Hatchery Road
    Madison, WI 53715

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Dean Clinic - Fish Hatchery
Beginning on January 3, 2014

Dean Webinars

Watch our free, recorded webinars on facial rejuvenation, weight management, refractive eye surgery and more.

Visit our webinar page now!

Community Support Groups

To assist our patients in finding support, we've gathered a list of other support groups available in southcentral Wisconsin.